2016-17 Board of Directors

 

President – Martin Canales
Contact: president@unitedfc.org

Vice President – Jim Serpa
Contact: jim@unitedfc.org

Treasurer – Mark Reich
Contact: treasurer@unitedfc.org

SecretaryJim Serpa
Contact: secretary@unitedfc.org

Director – Tony Viole
Contact: tony@unitedfc.org

Director – Dennis Cafferty
Contact: dennis@unitedfc.org

Director – Brian Moore
Contact: brian@unitedfc.org

Director – Todd Morgan
Contact: todd@unitedfc.org

 

Other Contacts:

Technical Director – George Kuntz
Contact: george@unitedfc.org

Executive Director – Karl Simonian
Contact: executivedirector@unitedfc.org

Assistant to the Directors – Mieke Allen
Contact: mieke@unitedfc.org

Registrar – Mieke Allen
Contact: mieke@unitedfc.org

Bookkeeper – Nicolette Myers
Contact: bookkeeper@unitedfc.org

Webmaster 
Contact: info@unitedfc.org